Four-Play (Week #1)

This new day finds me in a DJ mood… perhaps spurred by some lingering REM phase dream (re the radio career I never had)? Regardless of what may’ve motivated me… my blog experiment is to feature a four track long musical set per week per post… for the next 13 weeks.

Don’t expect any in depth musical analysis because I present the selections you hear here purely for the enjoyment of great music.

I do realize that tapping into my vast musical library can involve genres, which cannot possibly please all the people all the time. So… if today’s selections are not your “cup of tea”… do click back again… you never can tell what you’ll be listening to next week.

Blog response will act as my Arbitron / Nielsen “radio ratings”… so… do tell me if you like this week’s program.

Pink Martini – Let’s Never Stop Falling In Love

Jose Feliciano – Billie Jean

Papas Fritas – Way You Walk

Santana – Evil Ways

