Old Cracked-Donald… E-I-E-I-Ewww! (Poem #1)

 

Old Cracked-Donald spews out hate, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

And on the stump, he’ll agitate, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

He hates hates Muslims, no big news,

Hates Hispanics, hates Ted Cruz-Cruz!

Old Cracked-Donald is irate, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

 

Old Cracked-Donald off the cuff, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

His anti-Muslim bluster’s rough, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

He goes ballistic and grows wild,

To ISIS is wild poster child-child!

Old Cracked-Donald, nuff’s enuff! E-I-E-I-Ewww!

 

Old Cracked-Donald plans a wall, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

‘Tween Mexico and U.S.… TALL! E-I-E-I-Ewww!

There’d be one upside, to put forth,

Wall could keep old Don north-North-NORTH!

Old Cracked-Donald plans a wall, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

 

Old Cracked-Donald dotes Dave Duke, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

They’re two sick Klansmen to rebuke, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

Duke lynches victims, hangs from gallows,

Burns cross crosses, roasts marshmallows!

Old Cracked-Donald makes us puke, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

 

Old Cracked-Donald tries to schmooze, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

Asks, “What do you have to lose?” E-I-E-I-Ewww!

This albatross and preying vulture,

Paints bleak portrait of black culture!

Old Cracked-Donald tries to schmooze, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

 

 

Old Cracked-Donald feeds throng’s rage, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

His rowdy crowd’s, in need of cage, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

He’s circus master, of three ringer,

Runs his rallies, like Jer Springer!

Old Cracked-Donald feeds throng’s rage, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

 

Old Cracked-Donald he’s profane, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

His vulgar speeches are a bane, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

Drops “F-bombs” here! “Mofo’s” there!

“Damns” “Hells”, “Sh-ts” he’ll cuss and swear-swear!

Old Cracked-Donald he’s profane, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

 

Old Cracked-Donald sexist pig, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

Misogynist who exists big, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

Cad Roger Ailes is Don’s best bud,

Oink oink porkers bathed in mud-mud!

Old Cracked-Donald sexist pig, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

 

Old Cracked-Donald full of bunk, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

Right in public, touts his junk, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

Hints he’s YUGE, hung like a steed,

That’s more skinny than we need-need!

Old Cracked-Donald full of bunk, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

 

Old Cracked-Donald, he’s hothead, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

Vote him in? We’ll wind up dead! E-I-E-I-Ewww!

He’d push the button with small hands,

Exchange the nukes with foreign lands-lands!

Old Cracked-Donald, we must dread, E-I-E-I-Ewww!

 

 

