My 2 Cents’ Worth… 5 Extreme Court Nominee Finalists?

 

If all goes off as scheduled, we’ll know, tomorrow, just who #45’s U.S. Supreme Extreme Court nominee will be… the entity who’ll replace the late Antonin Scalia. Zero doubt, this judicial hack will be a Dark Ages, archconservative who’ll get rubber-stamped and wind up serving a lifetime term. And once he has donned his robe, his decisions will drive America backward and downward… will warp and lay waste to civilized society till death do us part… or the end of the world… whichever comes first.

So who might this appointee be? This is pure speculation… but… would it shock anyone if it were one of these creeps?

  1. David Duke (Cross Burning Klansman)
  2. Wayne Lapierre (Whack-A-Doodle Gun Nut)
  3. Pat Robertson (Televangelist Flock Fleecing Hack)
  4. Vladimir Putin (Puppeteer and Ventriloquist)
  5. Xenomorph (Genocidal “Alien” Film Star)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DISCLAIMER: With 7+ billion souls inhabiting our world I’d never claim to be the first person to have ever opined, proclaimed, penned, published and/or posted words along these lines.

Nevertheless, that’s my two cents’ worth. Now… my Qs for you re my POV…

Do you agree? Disagree? Like? Dislike? In other words…

A penny for your thoughts?

Uh… seeing how I’ve just expressed my “2 Cents’ Worth”… in the spirit of treating prospective readers, followers and commenters as equals, I’ve opted to update that Q thusly…

2 pennies for your thoughts?

